120 Boulevard Desjardins E, Sainte-Thérèse, QC, J7E 1C8
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 8:00am - 2:30pm
Sat - Sun closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 8:00am - 2:30pm
Sat - Sun closed

Toyota Camry Hybrid 2018

THE ALL-NEW TOYOTA CAMRY 2018 AT STE-THERESE TOYOTA, WITH A STRONGER DESIGN AND EXPERIENCE AS EVER.

It's finally here, and it's loaded with novelties and a transformation that makes it even more beautiful than it's ever been before. You'll soon notice its new beefed up look that makes it a more imposing air on the roads. Certainly, Toyota has not forgotten to add to its Camry solid technologies at the leading edge. Basically, we can say that the new Camry takes its place!

First, as usual, the Camry of Ste-Therese Toyota is offered in a range of different colours. In addition, more than ten models are available to customers. Toyota has decided to offer its Camry hybrid model this year. So there are 10 models, 7 models that do not have advanced hybrid technology and 3 models that have it. |

The base model, the Camry L 2018 offers the technological suite, certainly including the Toyota Safety Sense. It is powered by a 2.5-liter 4-cylinder engine with automatic gearbox with 8-speed dual-clutch transmission. Of course, the entry-level model offers a new, very solid interior and exterior styling. Front and rear LED headlights, front heated control seats and the famous system everyone is talking about: The Entunity 3.0 Audio on 7 "screen with Bluetooth and back-up camera

The difference with the other models, especially regarding the Camry LE 2018, are that the 17-inch alloy wheels, the black interior fabric heated seats and the sloping assist system. The SE, for its part, offers the possibility of shifting at the wheel, with a sports style front grill (similar to the Lexus for some), rear spoiler. Leatherette front seats and the electrically controlled air conditioner are always available.

The following model, the Camry XSE 2018 offers in addition to 19-inch alloy wheels compared to the LE, sporty appearance seats with surfaces upholstered in red or black leather and the sunroof. The model in Show Room at Toyota Ste-Therese shows it off nicely.

The Camry XLEs offer passengers 18-inch alloy wheels, heated leather seats with an 8-inch screen. Meanwhile the Camry XSE V6 2018 changes the propulsion. We are entitled to a 6-cylinder engine of 3.5 liters. Not to mention the Camry XLE V6 2018 model, offers a Entune 3.0 Premium Audio system with 9 speakers, a JBL Synthesis audio system and integrated navigation.

Regarding the Camry Hybrid models, the three models targeted are the Camry Hybrid LE, the Camry Hybrid SE and finally, the Camry Hybrid XLE. All of them carry the Toyota Safety Sense technology suite, which is mounted on a synergetic hybrid system, all with continuously variable transmission. This avoids rapid RPM ascents and descents, which allows more efficient and economical operation. This also eliminates perceptible gear changes in the automatic transmission. Other features appear from model to model following the same logic as non Hybrid Camry.

120 Boulevard Desjardins E, Sainte-Thérèse, QC, J7E 1C8
Lun - Ven 9:00 - 21:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 14:30
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 14:30
Sam - Dim Fermé

Toyota Camry Hybride 2018

LA TOUTE NOUVELLE TOYOTA CAMRY 2018 CHEZ STE-THERESE TOYOTA, AVEC UN DESIGN ET UNE EXPÉRIENCE PLUS SOLIDE COMME JAMAIS.

Elle est enfin là avec une foule de nouveautés et une transformation qui la rend encore plus belle que jamais elle ne l'a été auparavant. Vous pourrai rapidement noter sa nouvelle tendance plus costaud qui lui donne un air qui s'impose davantage sur les routes. Bien certainement, Toyota n'a pas oublié d'ajouter à sa Camry des technologies solides à la fine pointe. En gros, on peut dire que la nouvelle Camry prend sa place!

D'abord, comme à l'habitude, la Camry de Ste-Therese Toyota nous est proposée dans un éventail de couleurs différentes. De plus, plus de dix modèles sont disponibles pour la clientèle. Toyota a donc décidé de proposer sa Camry en modèle hybride cette année. On compte donc de ses 10 modèles, 7 modèles qui n'ont pas la technologie hybride évoluée et 3 modèles qui la possèdent. |

Le modèle de base, la Camry L 2018 offre la suite technologique incluant bien certainement le Toyota Safety Sense. Elle est alimenté par un moteur 4 cylindres de 2,5 litres avec boite de vitesse automatique à transmission double embrayage à 8 rapports. Bien entendu, le modèle d'entrée de gamme propose un nouveau style intérieur et extérieur très solide. Les phares avant et arrière à DEL(LED), les sièges à contrôle chauffants avant et le fameux système dont tout le monde parle soit : Le système Entune 3.0 Audio sur écran de 7 pouces avec Bluetooth et caméra de recul

La différence avec les autres modèles, notamment concernant la Camry LE 2018, sont que les roues de 17 pouces en alliage, les sièges chauffants en tissu intérieur noir et le système d'assistance en pente. La SE pour sa part, propose quant à elle les possibilités de changement de vitesses au volant, un style avec grille avant sport (Semblable à la Lexus pour certains), aileron arrière. Les sièges avant en similicuir et le climatiseur à commande électrique est toujours disponible.

Le modèle suivant, la Camry XSE 2018 offre en plus des roues en alliage de 19 pouces comparativement à la LE, des sièges apparences sport avec surfaces garnies de cuir rouge ou noir et le toit panoramique. Le Modèle en Salle de Montre chez Toyota Ste-Therese vous permettra de le constater.

Les Camry XLE offrent pour sa part à leurs passagers, des roues en alliage format 18 pouces, des sièges chauffants en cuir avec un écran de 8 pouces. Les Camry XSE V6 2018 quant à elles changent la propulsion. On a droit à un moteur 6 cylindres de 3,5 litres. Je tiens à mentionner que le modèle Camry XLE V6 2018 lui, propose un système Entune 3.0 Premium Audio avec 9 haut-parleurs, un système audio JBL Synthesis et une navigation intégrée.

Concernant les modèles Hybrides de la Camry, les trois modèles ciblés sont la Camry Hybride LE, la Camry Hybride SE et pour terminer, la Camry Hybride XLE. Tous embarquent la suite technologique Toyota Safety Sense, monté sur un système hybride synergétique, le tout avec transmission à variation continue, On évite donc les montées et descentes rapides en RPM, ce qui permet un fonctionnement plus efficace et économe. Ceci élimine également les changements de rapports perceptibles de la transmission automatique. Les autres caractéristiques apparaissent de modèle en modèle en suivant la même logique que les Camry non Hybrides.