120 Boulevard Desjardins E, Sainte-Thérèse, QC, J7E 1C8
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 04:00pm
Sun closed
Mon - Thu 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 8:00am - 2:30pm
Sat - Sun closed
Mon - Thu 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 8:00am - 2:30pm
Sat - Sun closed

Service Center

Welcome to our Service Department

At Ste-Therese Toyota, our highly qualified technicians are here to provide exceptional service in a timely manner. From oil changes to transmission replacements, we are dedicated to maintaining top tier customer service, for both new and pre-owned car buyers! Allow our staff to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.

Toyota service appointment

You only need a few minutes to book an appointment online with the service department at Ste-Thérèse Toyota. A member of our team will contact you quickly to confirm the details of your appointment.

Toyota parts & accessories

Take care of all your needs for original Toyota parts, accessories and products at our well-stocked department, staffed by experts able to advise you to get you the right components for your car or truck.

Body shop

In the event of an accident or fender-bender, let the professionals at our body shop restore your vehicle to its original condition. For your peace of mind, we deal with all major insurance companies!

Car detailing appointment

We offer a complete line-up of professional detailing services to give your vehicle that new-car lustre. Thanks to our state-of-the-art facilities and certified personnel, we are able to handle any need, from a simple paint touch-up to a full interior and exterior cleaning.

Écrivez-nous 120 Boulevard Desjardins E, Sainte-Thérèse, QC, J7E 1C8
Lun - Ven 9:00 - 21:00
Sam 10:00 - 16:00
Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 16:30
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 16:30
Sam - Dim Fermé

Département du service

Bienvenue à notre département du service

Chez Ste-Therese Toyota, nos techniciens hautement qualifiés sont là pour vous offrir un service exceptionnel dans les meilleurs délais. De la vidange d'huile au remplacement de la transmission, nous nous consacrons à assurer un service à la clientèle du meilleur niveau, pour les acquéreurs de véhicules neufs ou d'occasion! Permettez à notre personnel de vous démontrer notre engagement pour l'excellence.

Rendez-vous au service Toyota

Vous n'avez besoins que de quelques minutes pour prendre rendez-vous en ligne au département de service de Ste-Thérèse Toyota. Un membre de notre équipe communiquera avec vous rapidement pour confirmer les services requis pour votre véhicule.

Prendre rendez-vous

Pièces et accessoires Toyota

Nous répondons à tous vos besoins en matière de pièces, accessoires et produits Toyota à notre vaste département grâce à une équipe d'experts qui vous aidera à trouver les bons composants pour votre auto ou camion.

Carrosserie

En cas d'accident ou d'accrochage, laissez les professionnels de notre centre de carrosserie remettre votre véhicule en parfaite condition. Pour votre tranquillité d'esprit, nous faisons affaire avec toutes les grandes compagnies d'assurance!

Rendez vous au centre d'esthétique

Nous offrons des services complets d'esthétique professionnelle qui redonneront à votre véhicule son lustre d'origine. Grâce à nos installations modernes et notre personnel certifié, nous pouvons répondre à tous vos besoins, de la simple retouche de peinture au nettoyage intérieur et extérieur complet.

Rendez-vous au centre d'esthétique