120 Boulevard Desjardins E, Sainte-Thérèse, QC, J7E 1C8
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 8:00am - 2:30pm
Sat - Sun closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri 8:00am - 2:30pm
Sat - Sun closed

Lease a 2015 Corolla starting at 96$*


Pay only 96$*/bimonthly, with a 64-month lease (22 500 km/year), 0$ down payment!

The legendary Toyota Corolla! The best-selling car of all time!

Completely redesign, a sleek and sporty design. LED headlights offers both an ultramodern look and excellent visibility.

Excellent energy efficiency and incredible value year after year.

Come try the 2015 Corolla at Ste-Thérèse Toyota today.

For more informations and details about the 2015 Toyota Corolla, please click here.

At Ste-Thérèse Toyota and Scion, we have many new 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale, CE, LE, S, ECO, come see us in dealership for more informations on all the Corolla's model and their price. Visit us at 120 boul. Desjardins Est, Sainte-Thérèse, at the intersection of the 117 and 640.

We are located in Sainte-Thérèse and serve the Laurentides, Laval, Montreal, Quebec, Boisbriand, Blainville, Rosemere, St-Janvier, St-Jerome and other regions. As a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding the expectations of our customers every time. Let us demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

We have a wide selection of new and used vehicles, several brands and models; Toyota (Camry, Corolla, Yaris, Matrix, Rav4, Venza, 2014 Highlander, 2014 4Runner, 2014 Sienna, 2014 Tacoma, 2014 Tundra, 2014 Prius and other hybrids and others), Scion (FR-S, tC, iQ, xB, xD), Honda, Hyundai, Mazda and much more!

We invite you to browse our used vehicles online inventory, schedule a road test and investigate financing options. You can also make a request for information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (450) 435-3685

Come see us at Ste-Thérèse Toyota and Scion in Sainte-Thérèse,at the intersection of highway 640 and boulevard 117, in front of Brault & Martineau in Sainte-Thérèse.

Écrivez-nous 120 Boulevard Desjardins E, Sainte-Thérèse, QC, J7E 1C8
Lun - Ven 9:00 - 21:00
Sam 10:00 - 16:00
Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 16:30
Sam - Dim Fermé
Lun - Jeu 8:00 - 17:00
Ven 8:00 - 16:30
Sam - Dim Fermé

Louez une corolla à partir de 96$ bimensuel


Payez seulement 96$*/bimensuel avec une location de 64 mois (22 500 km/ année), 0$ comptant!

La légendaire Toyota Corolla! La voiture la plus vendue de tous les temps!

Entièrement redessinée, un design élancé et sportif. Des phares DEL offrant un style ultramoderne et une visibilité remarquable.

Excellente efficacité énergétique et une incroyable valeur, année après année.

Venez en faire l'essai routier dès maintenant chez Ste-Thérèse Toyota.


Pour plus d'information et détails sur le Toyota Corolla 2015, veuillez cliquer ici.


Chez Ste-Thérèse Toyota et Scion, nous avons plusieurs Toyota Corolla 2015 neufs à vendre, CE, LE, S, ECO, venez nous voir en concession pour plus d'information sur tous les modèles et leur prix. Visitez-nous au 120, boul. Desjardins Est à Sainte-Thérèse, à l'intersection de la 117 et de la 640.

Nous sommes situé à Sainte-Thérèse et désservons les Laurentides, Laval, Montréal, rive sud, Québec, Boisbriand, Blainville, Rosemère, St-Janvier, St-Jérôme et autres régions. En tant que concessionnaire automobiles, nous relevons le défi de répondre et de surpasser chaque fois les attentes de notre clientèle. Laissez-nous vous prouver notre engagement à atteindre l'excellence!

Nous avons un vaste choix de véhicules neufs et de véhicules d'occasion, plusieurs marques et modèles; Toyota ( Camry, Corolla, Yaris, Matrix, Rav4, Venza, Highlander, 4Runner, Sienna, Tacoma, Tundra, Prius et autres Hybrides et autres), Scion (FR-S, tC, iQ, xB, xD), Honda, Hyundai, Mazda et bien plus!

Notre personnel chevronné a hâte de partager ses connaissances et son enthousiasme avec vous. Nous vous invitons à parcourir notre inventaire en ligne de véhicules d'occasion, à planifier un essai routier et à examiner les options de financement. Vous pouvez également faire une demande de renseignements au sujet d'un véhicule à l'aide de notre formulaire en ligne ou en appelant au (450) 435-3685

Venez nous voir, chez Ste-Thérèse Toyota et Scion, à Sainte-Thérèse, à l'intersection de l'autoroute 640 et de la 117, en face du Brault et Martineau à Sainte-Thérèse.